cut.svg
promo-improving-medical-supply-ordering-for-physician-practices.jpg

Webinar: TIMS Delivery for HME Providers

 Join us for a 60-minute webinar to learn how you can increase your deliveries while also reducing fleet and labor costs with TIMS Delivery.

Date: 
Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019

Start Time: 
10 am MST
(9 am PST, 11 am CST, noon EST)

The webinar will include a live demo of an order as it is processed from start to finish, so you can see for yourself how it's possible to increase efficiency, streamline your processes, and grow your business with TIMS Delivery.

There will be plenty of time for Q&A with our experts! So don't forget to submit your questions in advance using the registration form, or make a note to ask them during the webinar.

Register for the Webinar